The National’s ‘Sleep Well Beast’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / May 11, 2017

The new album from The National, titled Sleep Well Beast, is now up for pre-order at 4AD. The album is available on the standard option of white vinyl, while the indie exclusive will be blue (but it is available in the webstore). You can also go to their webstore.

You can stream “The System Only Drams In Total Darkness,” below.

The album is being released on September 8.

1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
5. Born to Beg
6. Turtleneck
7. Empire Line
8. I’ll Still Destroy You
9. Guilty Party
10. Carin at the Liquor Store
11. Dark Side of the Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like