‘Master of None’ season 2 soundtrack up for pre-order

News / Preorders / May 12, 2017

Over at Mondo, and in partnership with Lakeshore Records, you can now pre-order the vinyl pressing of Master of None‘s second season soundtrack. The collection, detailed below, is available on both 180-gram blue vinyl and 180-gram black.

Packaging design is by Jay Shaw. Records will ship out in late June.

Side A
1. Piú Di Te – Mina (2:53)
2. Dolce Vita – Ryan Paris (3:56)
3. Okay Okay – Pino D’angio (4:22)

Side B
4. Bite the Apple – Rainbow Team (4:48)
5. I Must Be in a Good Place Now – Bobby Charles (4:08)
6. I Need Somebody to Love Tonight – Sylvester (6:51)

Side C
7. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye – Soft Cell (5:25)
8. Umugabo Wukuri – Canco Hamisi (6:50)

Side D
9. Adventures in Success – Will Powers (3:44)
10. You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing) – Franki Valli & The Four Seasons (3:12)
11. I Can’t Let It Happen to You – The Walker Brothers (3:12)
12. Se Piangi, Se Ridi – Mina (2:34)

Tags: , , , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like