Smiths’ ‘The Queen Is Dead’ reissued

News / Preorders / June 16, 2017

A couple singles honoring The Smiths’ The Queen Is Dead are now up for pre-order. You can grab either a 7″ picture disc or 4-song 12″ record. You can see the tracklisting below:


01 The Queen Is Dead
02 Oscillate Wildly
03 Money Changes Everything
04 The Draize Train


01 The Queen Is Dead
02 I Keep Mine Hidden


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like