Disney announces Comic-Con, D23 music releases

News / Preorders / July 14, 2017

Too Many Records, a vinyl YouTube series, is helping Disney announce their releases for booths at D23 and Comic-Con. I’ve listed the releases below, most of which will be available at these events first with leftovers going on sale online:

  • Park Ride Picture Discs
    It’s A Small World, Pirates of The Caribbean, Haunted Mansion
  • Moana Picture Disc
  • Hercules Picture Disc
  • Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage, Iron Fist 7″ singles
  • Guardians of The Galaxy 2 (Mix + Score)
  • Awesome Mix: Volume 2 Cassette
  • Rogue One 10″ Picture Disc

We’ll keep you updated on when these items go on sale online.

Tags: , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like