Giacchino’s ‘Spider-Man’ soundtrack up for order

News / Preorders / July 24, 2017

The Michael Giacchino-penned score for Spider-Man: Homecoming is now up for pre-order at Amazon. The pressing is a 150-gram picture disc (image not revealed yet).

You can see the tracklisting below.

Side A
1 Theme from Spider Man (Original Television Series)
2 The World Is Changing
3 Academic Decommitment
4 High Tech Heist
5 On a Ned-To-Know Basis
6 Monumental Meltown
7 The Baby Monitor Protocol
8 A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
9 A Boatload of Trouble Part 2

Side B
1 Stark Raving Mad
2 Pop Vulture
3 Lift Off
4 Vulture Clash
5 No Frills Proto COOL!
6 Spider-Man Homecoming Suite

The pressing is reportedly being released on October 20th.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like