‘Atomic Blonde’ soundtrack getting Mondo release

News / July 27, 2017

Update 9/19/17: Urban Outfitters is also selling a cassette version of the soundtrack. It’s a yellow tape (or BLONDE) and is inside some new artwork.

The soundtrack to Atomic Blonde is being released by Mondo, up for pre-order on Friday, July 28th, at noon CST. The 2xLP set will be on 180-gram blue and yellow swirl vinyl, while they’ll also have a standard black.

The records will ship out in mid-August. See the stacked tracklisting below.

Side A
01. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) – David Bowie
02. Major Tom (Völlig Losgelöst) – Peter Schilling
03. Blue Monday – HEALTH
04. C*cks*cker – Tyler Bates

Side B
05. 99 Luftballons – Nena
06. Father Figure – George Michael
07. Der Kommissar – After the Fire
08. Cities in Dust – Siouxsie and the Banshees

Side C
09. The Politics of Dancing – Re-Flex
10. Stigmata – Marilyn Manson & Tyler Bates
11. Demonstration – Tyler Bates

Side D
12. I Ran (So Far Away) – A Flock of Seagulls
13. 99 Luftballons – Kaleida
14. Voices Carry – ‘Til Tuesday
15. London Calling – The Clash
16. Finding the UHF Device – Tyler Bates

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like