The Killers’ ‘Wonderful Wonderful’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / July 27, 2017

The first vinyl pre-order for The Killers’ comeback album Wonderful Wonderful is now up. They list no pressing information, and it looks like a single LP for $30. They don’t even have artwork! Might be best to wait on this.

The album is set to be released in September.

1. “Wonderful Wonderful”
2. “The Man”
3. “Rut”
4. “Life To Come”
5. “Run For Cover”
6. “Tyson vs. Douglas”
7. “Some Kind of Love”
8. “Out of My Mind”
9. “The Calling”
10. “Have All the Songs Been Written?”


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like