Exclusive: Lakeshore releasing ‘BoJack Horseman’ OST

featured / News / September 15, 2017

Lakeshore Records will release the BoJack Horseman soundtrack onto a 140-gram picture disc. You’ll get the theme music from Patrick Carney, along with original songs from Michelle Branch and Grouplove. Then, to round it out, you’ll get the original music from Jesse Novak, including his “Horsin’ Around” theme, the “Mr. Peanutbutter’s House” theme, and more.

It will be priced at $27.98 and will be released on December 8th.

Check out the tracklisting and stream the collection below.

1. BoJack’s Theme (feat. Ralph Carney) – Patrick Carney
2. Horsin’ Around Theme – Jesse Novak
3. A Horse With No Name (feat. Michelle Branch) – Patrick Carney
4. Mr. Peanutbutter’s House Theme – Jesse Novak
5. I Will Always Think Of You – Jane Krakowski and Colman Domingo
6. Get Dat Fetus Kill Dat Fetus (feat. Daniele Gaither & Manus Dunbar) – Jesse Novak
7. Kyle and The Kids (feat. Carrick Moore Gerety) – Jesse Novak
8. Stars (Live at Montreux) – Nina Simone
9. Back In The 90’s – Grouplove
10. BoJack’s Theme (Full Length) [feat. Ralph Carney] – Patrick Carney

Side 2
11. Seaport – Jesse Novak
12. Hallway – Jesse Novak
13. Kelsey Apology – Jesse Novak
14. Chasing Kelsey – Jesse Novak
15. Seahorse Birth – Jesse Novak
16. Post Birth – Jesse Novak
17. Baby Seahorse and Convenience Store – Jesse Novak
18. Shark Chase – Jesse Novak
19. Darkness and Tunnel – Jesse Novak
20. Fan Section – Jesse Novak
21. Factory – Jesse Novak
22. Flying – Jesse Novak
23. Seahorse Reunion – Jesse Novak
24. Final Kelsey Pursuit – Jesse Novak
25. Sea of Dreams – Oberhofer

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like