‘Paterson’ soundtrack getting TMR release

News / Preorders / September 22, 2017

The Paterson soundtrack, which is by SQU?RL (director Jim Jarmusch and Carter Logan), is being released on vinyl by Third Man Records.

Drums and guitars have been temporarily left behind — feedback gives way to glass harmonica drones, kick drums to sub-bass punctuation marks.

They don’t list any additional pressing details. Records are in stock now.

1. Bright Air
2. Dark to Light
3. Blue and Gray
4. Persian Dream
5. Warm Sun…Cold Snow
6. Water Falls
7. Trillions of Molecules

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like