Lydia Loveless’s ‘Boy Crazy,’ B-sides being released

News / Preorders / October 4, 2017

Lydia Loveless is releasing a new compilation, which features the EP Boy Crazy and “six non-album singles and B-sides.” It’s first pressing is on transparent beer yellow wax, while you also get a digital download.

  1. All I Know
  2. All The Time
  3. Lover’s Spat
  4. Boy Crazy
  5. The Water
  6. Mile High
  7. Blind (Kesha cover)
  8. Come Over
  9. Falling Out of Love
  10. i would die 4 u (Prince cover)
  11. Alison (Elvis Costello cover)

Boy Crazy and Single(s) is being released on October 13th.


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like