‘(Romance) In The Digital Age’ soundtrack pressed

News / November 9, 2017

The soundtrack to (Romance) In The Digital Age is being released on vinyl through Enjoy The Ride Records and Glacier Road Productions. The soundtrack features John Nolan, James Dewees, Vinnie Caruana and many more. The pressing is limited to the following:

  • Clear with white splatter — 100
  • Red/clear/green split — 200
  • Test pressing and DVD bundles also available.

You can see the full tracklisting below:

Side A
1. James Dewees (from The Get Up Kids/Reggie & the Full Effect) – The
Best Days Of Our Lives (So Far)
2. Autumn In August – P.S. Whatever
3. Autumn In August – (Romance) In The Digital Age
4. John Nolan (from Taking Back Sunday/Straylight Run) – Lost With You
5. Casey Thayer – American Wheels
6. Joshua Foy – Lera and Casey’s Theme
7. Dan Pursino – Del Fuegos

Side B
8. theMOUTH – Canon in D
9. Giants at Large – Replay
10. Daniel Brummel (from Ozma) – Diane In Blue
11. Old Man Ghiuro – Christmas Eve Ghost
12. Zach Davidson (formally of Vendetta Red) and The Crooked Veils –
Tryst Calypso
13. Joshua Foy – Lera and Casey’s Theme (Reprise)
14. Vinnie Caruana (of The Movielife/I am The Avalanche) – I’m Not
Coming Home For Christmas (I’m Coming Home For You)


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like