Dylan’s ‘Time Out of Mind’ getting 20th anniversary pressing

News / Preorders / November 27, 2017

According to listings at Amazon and Elusive Disc, Bob Dylan’s Grammy-winning full length album, Time Out of Mind, is getting a 20-year anniversary release. Elusive has it as a double LP and bonus 7″ single, with the following tracklisting.

Side A:
1. Love Sick
2. Dirt Road Blues
3. Standing In the Doorway
4. Million Miles

Side B:
5. Trying To Get To Heaven
6. Til I Fell In Love With You
7. Not Dark Yet

Side C:
1. Cold Irons Bound
2. Make You Feel My Love
3. Can’t Wait

Side D:
4. Highlands

Bonus 7″ Vinyl:
Side A:1. Love Sick (remix)
Side B: 1. Cold Irons Bound (live, 2004)

Amazon has it as a Dec. 15 release, but other retailers have it at Jan. 12, so don’t be surprised if this gets pushed.


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like