Reggie & The Full Effect’s ’41’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / December 6, 2017

The new album from Reggie & The Full Effect, titled 41 (with art that takes off the Adele albums), is now up for pre-order. You can see the pressing info below:

  • Clear with Black Smoke — 200 (Pure Noise Exclusive)
  • White/Black — 300 (Indie Exclusive)
  • White — 1,000

The clear with black smoke is still available, but only in bundles.

The album is being released on Feb. 23.

1. il Sniffy Incontra
2. il Pesce Svedese
3. Alone Again
4. Broke Down
5. Heartbreak
6. Karate School
7. The Horrible Year
8. New Years Day
9. Maggie
10. Channing Tatum Space Rollerblading Montage Music (feat Fluxuation)
11. You’ve Got Secrets
12. Trap(ing) Music (feat Common Denominator)
13. And Next with Feeling
14. Off Delaware

Tags: , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like