‘Call Me By Your Name’ soundtrack getting MOV pressing

News / Preorders / December 18, 2017

The excellent soundtrack to Call Me By Your Name is getting a vinyl pressing through Music On Vinyl. It includes 2 new songs from Sufjan Stevens — “Mystery Of Love” and “Visions of Gideon” — plus tracks from Ryuichi Sakamoto, Giorgio Moroder, The Psychedelic Furs and more.

The pressing is on 180-gram blue wax, limited to 1,000 copies, with other copies on 180-gram black. Packaging wise, you also get an insert and poster.

The pressing is being released on Jan. 12.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like