‘Attack The Block’ soundtrack gets first vinyl pressing

News / Preorders / December 25, 2017

The soundtrack to Attack The Block — by the Oscar-winning Steven Price, along with Felix Buxton and Simon Ratcliffe — is coming to vinyl for the first time. The I Am Shark pressing is on glow-in-the-dark wax, complete with glowing center labels.

The packaging includes commentary from Joe Cornish (director) and Price, while pre-order bundles include new enamel pins, along with a steel pint/tumbler.

Records will ship out on or around Jan. 30.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like