‘Love, Simon’ soundtrack getting pressed to wax

News / Preorders / January 21, 2018

The Love, Simon soundtrack, executive produced by Jack Antonoff and featuring new music by Bleachers, along with Troye Sivan, The 1975, Whitney Houston and more, is coming to vinyl. You can see the entire tracklisting below.

1. “Alfie’s Song (Not So Typical Love Song),” Bleachers
2. “Rollercoaster,” Bleachers
3. “Never Fall In Love,” Jack Antonoff & MØ
4. “Strawberries & Cigarettes,” Troye Sivan
5. “Sink In,” Amy Shark (this version does not appear in the film)
6. “Love Lies,” Khalid & Normani
7. “The Oogum Boogum Song,” Brenton Wood
8. ,”Love Me,” The 1975
9. “I Wanna Dance With Somebody,” Whitney Houston
10. “Someday At Christmas,” Jackson 5
11. “Wings,” Haerts
12. “Keeping A Secret,” Bleachers (does not appear in the film)
13. “Wild Heart,” Bleachers

The pressing is being released on March 16.

Tags: , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like