A Place To Bury Strangers releasing ‘Pinned’

News / Preorders / January 31, 2018

Pinned, the upcoming full length from A Place To Bury Strangers, is now up for pre-order at the Secretly Store and Dead Oceans. The limited edition is a pink variant, while the super limited (and expensive) edition includes pink vinyl, a slipmat, a guitar pedal, guitar strap and more.

See the tracklisting and a new song below:

1. Never Coming Back
2. Execution
3. There’s Only One Of Us
4. Situations Changes
5. Too Tough To Kill
6. Frustrated Operator
7. Look Me In The Eye
8. Was It Electric
9. I Know I’ve Done Bad Things
10. Act Your Age
11. Attitude
12. Keep Moving On

The album is being released on April 13.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like