Ship to Shore releasing ‘Celeste’ soundtrack

News / Preorders / March 27, 2018

The Lena Raine-penned soundtrack to Celeste is coming to vinyl, courtesy of Ship To Shore PhonoCo. The pink and purple version looks to be sold out, but you can still grab “Crystal Clear.” The platformer was released on a whole bunch of consoles back in January.

The pressing will ship out in early May. In addition, you can grab a B-sides/remixes cassette at Ship To Shore. See the tracklisting of that release, below.


1. Forsaken City (Sever the Skyline Mix) – Maxo
2. Old Site (Black Moonrise Mix) – Ben Prunty
3. Celestial Resort (Good Karma Mix) – Christa Lee
4. Golden Ridge (Golden Feather Mix) – in love with a ghost


1. Mirror Temple (Mirror Magic Mix) – 2 Mello
2. Reflection (Center of the Earth Mix) – Jukio Kallio
3. Summit (No More Running Mix) – Kuraine
4. The Core (Say Goodbye Mix) – Matthew???
5. Area 1 Demo (Bonus) – Lena Raine



Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like