Joan of Arc’s ‘1984’ up for pre-order

featured / News / Preorders / April 4, 2018

The new album from Joan of Arc, titled 1984, is now up for pre-order at Joyful Noise Recordings. The VIP edition is on a “

The album is being released on June 1.

  1. Tiny Baby
  2. Vertigo
  3. Punk Kid
  4. Maine Guy
  5. People Pleaser
  6. Psy-fi / Fantasy
  7. Truck
  8. Vermont Girl

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like