Arctic Monkeys releasing ‘Hotel + Casino’

featured / News / Preorders / April 5, 2018

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino, the new album from Arctic Monkeys, is now up for pre-order through Domino Recording Company. The variant is a silver wax, housed in a gatefold jacket and featuring a booklet. You’ll also get a download card. You can also grab it at Amazon.

  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Star Treatment
  3. 2. One Point Perspective
  4. 3. American Sports
  5. 4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
  6. 5. Golden Trunks
  7. SIDE B:
  8. 6. Four Out of Five
  9. 7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
  10. 8. Science Fiction
  11. 9. She Looks Like Fun
  12. 10. Batphone
  13. 11. The Ultracheese

The album will be released on May 11.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like