Florence + The Machine releasing ‘High As Hope’

News / Preorders / May 4, 2018

The new album from Florence + The Machine, titled High As Hope, is now up for preorder. They have standard black vinyl available. They list no packaging details.

The album is coming out on June 29.

1. June
2. Hunger
3. South London Forever
4. Big God
5. Sky Full of Song
6. Grace
7. Patricia
8. 100 Years
9. The End of Love
10. No Choir


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like