‘Borderlands The Pre-Sequel’ soundtrack up for order

News / Preorders / May 11, 2018

The soundtrack to Borderlands The Pre-Sequel!: Claptastic Voyage is now up for preorder at ThinkGeek. They have a opaque yellow variant of the Jesper Kyd tracks, packaged in a gatefold jacket. There will also be green and purple variants.

Side A
1 Inner Space (3:03)
2 Claptrap’s Defragmentation (3:55)
3 Fyrestone Simulation (3:41)
4 Pieces of Fyrestone (3:00)
5 Accessing the Brain (3:29)

Side B
6 Left Brain Waves (4:43)
7 Central Hub (3:31)
8 Right Brain Waves (4:07)
9 The Deep Subconscious (3:18)
10 The Inner Core (2:53)

The release comes courtesy of SpaceLab9.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like