New Found Glory releasing ‘Make Me Sick Again’

News / Preorders / May 17, 2018

New Found Glory is releasing an expanded version of recent full length, Make Me Sick (review on the MV Podcast), now up for preorder. You can grab it on either blue with yellow splatter (1,000 copies) or hot pink with yellow splatter (1,000 copies). Check out the new video for album track “Call Me Anti-Social,” below.

Digital and, according to Amazon, physical come out tomorrow. Bolded are bonus tracks.

 1. Heaven Sent
  2. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
  3. Party on Apocalypse
  4. Call Me Anti-Social
  5. Happy Being Miserable
  6. The Sound of Two Voices
  7. Vacation Day
  8. Blurred Vision
  9. Say It Don’t Spray It
  10. Barbed Wire
  11. Short and Sweet
  12. The Cheapest Thrill
  13. 20 Years from Now


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like