New Pressings: Death

News / Preorders / May 17, 2018

Relapse Records is reissuing three albums from Death, including Leprosy (on its 30th anniversary), Individual Thought Patterns (25-year) and The Sound of Perseverance (20-year). Each includes expanded, gatefold packaging and bonus LPs of extra content (previously available in box-sets).

Leprosy 2xLP 30 Year Anniversary Edition: DEATH’s legendary second album, featuring expanded packaging and a bonus LP featuring 10 Leprosy rehearsal recordings!

Individual Thought Patterns 2xLP 25 Year Anniversary EditionDEATH’s classic fifth album, featuring expanded packaging and a bonus LP of a live concert from Germany in 1993!

The Sound of Perseverance 3xLP 20 Year Anniversary Edition: DEATH’s seminal final album, featuring gorgeous expanded packaging and a third LP featuring 10 bonus tracks!

All three are coming out on July 20.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like