‘Deadpool 2’ soundtrack up for preorder

News / Preorders / May 20, 2018

The soundtrack to Deadpool 2 is now available on vinyl. It includes Céline Dion, Peter Gabriel, Skrillex, Diplo and more. The Dion and Diplo tracks are originals for the film.

1. Ashes – Céline Dion
2. Welcome to the Party – Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump feat. Zhavia Ward
3. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels
4. In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel
5. Take on Me – a-ha
6. If I Could Turn Back Time – Cher
7. 9 to 5 – Dolly Parton
8. All Out of Love – Air Supply
9. We Belong – Pat Benatar
10. Tomorrow – Alicia Morton
11. Mutant Convoy – Tyler Bates
12. Bangarang – Skrillex feat. Sirah

It’s being released on August 3rd.


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like