STRFKR releasing remix record

News / Preorders / June 27, 2018

A new remix release from STRFKR, presenting their tracks from Being No One, Going Nowhere once more, is now up for preorder from Polyvinyl. The 2xLP vinyl edition is on 180-Gram “Blue w/ Black Starburst & Green w/ Yellow Starburst.” You can see the tracklisting below:

1. Tape Machine (Kauf Remix) (3:51)
2. Satellite (Blake Parsons Remix) (4:55)
3. Never Ever (Ghosts Of Venice Remix) (5:47)
4. Something Ain’t Right (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix) (8:48)
5. Open Your Eyes (Chrome Sparks Remix) (4:19)
6. interspace (Xiu Xiu Remix) (3:40)
7. In The End (Filterkat Remix) (4:20)
8. Maps (Geographer Remix) (3:45)
9. When I’m With You (Juan MacLean Remix) (6:51)
10. Dark Days (PIXELATED Remix) (5:09)
11. Being No One, Going Nowhere (Peaking Lights Disco Dub) (6:00)

The remix album is coming out on Aug. 17.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like