Additional ‘Dazed and Confused’ tracks getting pressing

News / Preorders / July 3, 2018

A release of additional tracks from Dazed and Confused, Even More Dazed and Confused, is coming to vinyl for the first time. The pressing is limited to 1,300 copies on purple with pink splatter vinyl.

Side A:
1. Free Ride – Edgar Winter Group
2. No More Mr. Nice Guy – Alice Cooper
3. Living In the U.S.A. – Steve Miller Band
4. Never Been Any Reason – Head East
5. Why Can’t We Be Friends – WAR
6. Summer Breeze – Seals and Crofts
7. Right Place Wrong Time – Dr. John
Side B:
8. Balinese – ZZ Top
9. Lord Have Mercy On My Soul – Black Oak Arkansas
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You – Foghat
11. Show Me the Way – Peter Frampton
12. Do You Feel Like We Do (live ) – Peter Frampton

The pressing is being released on Aug. 31.


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like