Expanded edition of ‘Don’t Panic’ coming to vinyl?

News / Preorders / August 11, 2015

It sure looks like the expanded edition of All Time Low’s Don’t Panic, subtitled It’s Longer Now, is coming to vinyl for the first time. The expanded edition is detailed below.

The pressing is reportedly being released early next year, on January 31st.

1. “The Reckless and the Brave”
2. “A Love Like War” (featuring Vic Fuentes of Pierce the Veil)
3. “Backseat Serenade” 3:21
4. “Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)”
5. “If These Sheets Were States”
6. “Somewhere in Neverland”
7. “So Long Soldier”
8. “Canals”
9. “The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver”
10. “To Live and Let Go”
11. “Outlines”
12. “Thanks to You”
13. “For Baltimore”
14. “Paint You Wings”
15. “So Long, and Thanks for All the Booze”
16. “Oh, Calamity!”
17. “For Baltimore” (acoustic)
18. “Somewhere in Neverland” (acoustic)
19. “The Reckless and the Brave” (acoustic)
20. “Backseat Serenade” (acoustic)

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like