Flaming Lips revisit ‘Oczy Mlody’ tracks

News / Preorders / April 28, 2017

On the retail version of Onboard the International Space Station Concert for Peace, The Flaming Lips are revisiting and reimagining seven tracks from their last full length, Oczy Mlody. According to the listing, these songs are meant to be Flaming Lips live in a “performance on the International Space Station,” which totally sounds about right. This was previously a Record Store Day 2017 release on orange vinyl.

You can see the tracklisting below.

1. How??
2. Do Glowy
3. Listening To the Frogs With Demon Eyes
4. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
5. The Castle
6. There Should Be Unicorns
7. We A Famly

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like